Stay Logged In?

Pages: [1] 2 3
  Print  
Author Topic: Bride of the Water God  (Read 4800 times)
« on: Nov 03, 06, 07:54:20 pm »

i just wanted to know what do u think of the manga the bride of the water god. I just read it for  the 1st time and i like it.

Tell me ur opinions on this manga or others that u could recommend i kinda still learning since i'm kinda new at this. :cry:
« Last Edit: Dec 23, 10, 03:50:51 pm by Filter » Logged
Apprentice Uploader
« Reply #1 on: Nov 04, 06, 05:23:06 pm »

i've read "the bride of the water god" so far, and i find the art to be greatly expresive  Shocked , the storyline is more original than i most shoujo mangas i've read so far, a yeah... i'll probably continue reading it...and recomending it...
as for other recomandations it really depends on what's your tipe...
shoujo: wallflower (also known as perfect girl evolution) which is funny as hell Cheesy ,goong, kimi wa pet, koukou debut etc.
shounen:akumetsu,dogs,07 ghost,mieru hito,trigun, trinity blood etc

became insane, with long intervals of horrible sanity
« Reply #2 on: Nov 12, 06, 04:47:15 am »

Bride of Water God has some scene that make me feel serious, a bit sad but it just tries to be funny !
« Reply #3 on: Dec 13, 06, 02:02:04 am »

You can try Goong, Perfect Girl Evolution aka The Wallflower, Real Fake Princess, Beauty Pop, Kare Kano, Fruits Basket, It's Love, Ouran High School Host Club, Midori no Hibi...

There are tons of them...choose either of them, ne?
Apprentice Uploader
« Reply #4 on: Feb 05, 07, 06:46:28 am »